2011 Awards Banquet

Drivers, crews, families, and friends all gathered at The Ranch Resort located in Bethany to celebrate all their accomplishments from the 2011 race season. It was great to see such a turn out. The food was once again nothing short of amazing. I would like to thank Hans and Helena from the Old Smoke House for all the hard work and prep work that goes into such a fantastic meal.

I would like to congratulate some of our 2011 drivers who took home awards

Kevin Strutt – Battlefield Equipment Rental Four Fun 2011 Champion

Daryl Fice – Peterborough Hyundai Mini Stock 2011 Champion

Andy McCann – Parry Springs Renegade Truck 2x Champion

Jeff Bell/Larry Crowe Jr. – Late Model Champion

Clayton Pedersen – 8Cyl Enduro Champion

Tyler Junkin – 4/6Cyl Enduro Champion


Bryan Sudsbury – Best Appearing Late Model

Bill OHarra – Best Appearing Renegade Truck

Danny Benedict – Best Appearing Mini Stock

Peter Moore – Best Appearing Four Fun


Tim Fernandes – Late Model Sportsman of the Year

Steve Bierworth – Renegade Truck Sportsman of the Year

Alex Lees – Mini Stock Sportsman of the Year

Kevin Strutt – Four Fun Sportsman of the Year


Tim Fernandes – Late Model Rookie of the Year

Stacy Bierworth – Renegade Truck Rookie of the Year

Vic Vowles/Brian Duff – Mini Stock Rookie of the Year

Ray Schroer/Andrew Massey- Four Fun Rookie of the Year


Bryan Sudsbury – Late Model Most Improved

Stacey Bierworth – Renegade Truck Most Improved

Cole McFadden – Mini Stock Most Improved

Tristan Foster – Four Fun Most Improved



I would also like to thank all the staff for the hard work they put in each and every weekend. Thank you to all who came out and supported everyone and we will see you at the Drivers Meeting in December

Share this post